Distance doesn’t matter between Friendships

I completed my graduation from Delhi University and then went to Symbiosis Pune for my post-graduation. In symbiosis I had made some very good friends but unfortunately all of us were placed in different companies across the country. One thing which kept us connected all the time was the free sms service. All of us kept each other updated even about the smallest things happenings in each other’s life. I could even talk to my friends while I was working in the office.

All this would not have been possible without the free sms service. If not this service it would have been so difficult to take out time to call everyone specially and talk over the phone. None of us even had time to meet each other personally. I never felt alone as we could talk through sms round the clock about any issues going on. The best part about the service is that it is cheap, easy to use and very convenient. The free sms service is also available on youmint wherein I signed up using my e-mail id.

Youmint offered me coupons worth Rs. 2500 on sign up. Through the service I could send any sms up to 160 characters to any number of mobile phones across the country in seconds. The service was really beneficial on Friendship day as I had to wish a lot of friends. I sent each one of them a Friendship SMS through youmint.

Leave a comment